+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ward Meetings Scheduled for 2019
 
Posted on Tuesday March 19, 2019
 
Check here for a list of the ward meetings scheduled for 2019.
 

Mark your calendar for the ward meetings in 2019. Councilmembers will share the latest information and news happening throughout the city. All meetings are open to all, but a map of ward boundaries is available here.

Ward I
Hillary Thomas - hthomas@missionks.org
Pat Quinn - pquinn@missionks.org
Meetings at 6:30 p.m. Meeting locations TBD. Check City calendar for updates.

  • Wednesday, January 30, The Bar
  • Wednesday, April 10, Sylvester Powell, Jr. Community Center
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, October 30

Ward II
Arcie Rothrock - arothrock@missionks.org
Nick Schlossmacher - nschlossmacher@missionks.org Meetings at 7:00 p.m. Meeting locations TBD. Check City calendar for updates.

  • Thursday, March 28, Sylvester Powell, Jr. Community Center
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, December 26

Ward III
Kristin Inman - kinman@missionks.org
Debbie Kring - dkring@missionks.org
Meetings at 7:00 p.m. at the Sylvester Powell, Jr. Community Center

  • Thursday, January 17 
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, October 17

Ward IV
Ken Davis - kdavis@missionks.org
Sollie Flora - sflora@missionks.org
Meetings at 7:00 p.m. at the Sylvester Powell, Jr. Community Center

  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, November 12
 
City of Mission
6090 Woodson    Mission, KS 66202    |    City Hall: 913-676-8350    |    Community Center: 913-722-8200    |   Emergency: 911
Site Map   |  Contact Us   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
 
E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
0