Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ward Meetings Scheduled for 2020
 
Posted on Thursday September 17, 2020
 
Check here for a list of the ward meetings scheduled for 2020.
 

Mark your calendar for the ward meetings in 2020. Councilmembers will share the latest information and news happening throughout the city. All meetings are open to all, but a map of ward boundaries is available here. Additional meetings will be listed here as they are confirmed.

Ward I
Hillary Thomas - hthomas@missionks.org
Trent Boultinghouse - tboultinghouse@missionks.org
Meetings at 6:30 p.m. Meeting locations TBD. Check City calendar for updates.

  • Wednesday, January 29, Powell Community Center
  • Wednesday, April 22 (Virtual)
  • Thursday, October 29

Ward II
Arcie Rothrock - arothrock@missionks.org
Nick Schlossmacher - nschlossmacher@missionks.org
Meetings at 7:00 p.m. Meeting locations TBD. Check City calendar for updates.

  • Thursday, March 26, Sushi Karma Asian Bistro & Bar 5820 Johnson Drive (Cancelled)

Ward III

Debbie Kring - dkring@missionks.org
Kristin Inman kinman@missionks.org
Meetings at 7:00 p.m. at the Powell Community Center unless virtual

  • Thursday, January 16
  • Thursday, April 16 (Cancelled)
  • Thursday, July 16 (Cancelled)
  • Thursday, October 15

Ward IV

Ken Davis - kdavis@missionks.org
Sollie Flora - sflora@missionks.org
Meetings at 7:00 p.m. at the Powell Community Center unless virtual

  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, May 12 (Virtual)
  • Tuesday, September 15 (Virtual)
  • Tuesday, November 10
 
City of Mission
6090 Woodson    Mission, KS 66202    |    City Hall: 913-676-8350    |    Community Center: 913-722-8200    |   Emergency: 911
Site Map   |  Contact Us   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
 
E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
0